Springfield St. Patrick's Parade Committee


NEW Photos in Photo Gallery of 2014 St. Patrick's Day Festivities!


      2014 Colleen and Court

On February 8th at The Cedars Banquet facility in Springfield, Mary Miller of Longmeadow was crowned 2014 Springfield colleen.
Her court is Anne Rodriguez of Springfield, Nicole Denver of Springfield, Abigail Wolf of Monson, and Tara Ellington of Wilbraham. 

2014 Mossie and Kathleen Murphy Scholarship

The winner of the 2014 Mossie and Kathleen Murphy Scholarship is Molly Sullivan of Cathedral High School,Springfield.
She was chosen from a group of fifteen applicants at this years' Colleen Premliminaries held at the John Boyle O'Reilly club on January 18th.

2014 Award Winners

Left to Right
Front Row: Mary B Troy Award: Annie Keinath       Parade Marshall: Mary Beth O'Neil   
                    Paul G Caron Award: Steve Fletcher

Back Row: John and Agnes Burke Award: Feeley Bros.  (Richard, James, Michael, Thomas)